front-page it collect it Chinese
 
 
 
   
COMPANY HOME >> COMPANY   
 

Shanghai SSS Reagent Co.,Ltd was founded in 1938 ,on the basis of the former Shanghai No.3 Reagent Factory. It is one of the pioneers engaged in researching and producing chemical reagent. Our company is a high-tech corporation and was cognized as the first high-tech reagent company in Shanghai in 1993. The company also passed the ISO9002 quality system certification and the acceptance check of civility in shanghai in 2000. SSS has passed the approval of ISO9001:2000 quality certification in 2003. We also approved the good standardization enterprise by general administration technology supervision of the People's Republic of China in 2004.

We have held the idea "Reagent is pure" for more than 70 years. Our company implements innovative technology and standardized management to service for researching and meeting our clients' requirements. We gain high reputation as servicing for the development of Chinese reagent, aviation technology, electronic communication, biotechnology, industrial and agricultural production.

Having "SSS" as the product trademark, we always gain high reputation for the variety and the superior quality of our products and also have the creation of brand-name of reagents. The important products in our company gain the title of high quality by the former Ministry of Chemical Industry in shanghai and the main products are cognized as high quality products by adopted international standard or international advanced standard.

Shanghai SSS Reagent Co.,Ltd always sincerely provide service for you. We are welcome to inquiry, negotiation and cooperation.


     
 
Copyright @ 2012 All Right Reserved ShangHai SSS Reagent CO.,LTD | TEL:+86-021-65741995 +86-021-65748102

设为首页 加入收藏 English
 
 
 
   
企业介绍 首页 >> 企业介绍   
 
    上海三爱思试剂有限公司前身是上海试剂三厂,建于1938年,是国内最早从事研究、生产化学试剂的企业。本公司是技术密集企业,1993年起在试剂行业中首家被认定为“上海市高新技术企业”。2000年通过ISO9002质量体系认证和“上海市文明单位”的验收。2003年通过ISO9001:2000转版质量体系,2004年通过国家技术监督局“标准化良好行为企业”审核。 公司70多年来,坚持“试剂就是纯真”的精神,实施创新技术和规范管理;追求服务科研、满足顾客的目标。为中国试剂的发展,为航空技术、电子通信、生物科技和工农业生产竭诚服务而享盛誉。
    公司以“SSS”为产品注册商标,一直以齐全的品种、精良的品质而驰名,创立了试剂产品的名牌。公司重要产品获原化学工业部和上海市优质产品称号,生产的主要产品采用了国际标准或国际先进标准。
    上海三爱思试剂有限公司将一如既往竭诚为您服务,欢迎垂询、洽购、合作开发。

     
 
Copyright @ 2012 All Right Reserved 上海三爱思试剂有限公司 | 联系电话:+86-021-65741995 公安备案号:31011002001918 危化品经营证书(副本/附页) 环保